Reviews

Client Reviews for Get My Auto Saint John, NB

See what our many happy customers are saying about their experiences with Get My Auto.

We would like to take this moment to thank each and every one of our Get My Auto Family of Car Buyers for their support and trust. We look forward to seeing each of you back again for your next vehicle.

  • positive review  Chris Moran is a car sales god got me approved very quickly and made stuff happen I'm less then a week and very happy with the vehicle he got me approved for and got me exactly what I wanted I will deffinatly be taking all of my business to Chris from now on

    Tim Trenholm Avatar Tim Trenholm
    January 25, 2020

    positive review  Chris Moran with Get My Auto is a freaking GODSEND!!!I have recently purchased 2 used vehicles else where and have been going through hell with both of them. As a mom I required something safe and reliable as well as fuel efficient.My first conversation with Chris I mentioned I could only afford a certain amount for payments and he told me no one would finance me for that. Feeling defeated I said thanks anyway and was about to hang up.He says "Hold on let's see what I can do"Well did he ever DO!!! Not only did he find someone to finance me within my budget, he changed my mind from what I orgininally was offered for a vehicle and got me something newer for cheaper payments then originally quoted.I love my new car. I am very appreciative of his help. What a comfort knowing I have knowing I can get myself back and forth to work reliably.Thank you Chris!! I highly recommend anyone looking for their next vehicle to contact him. You won't be dissappointed.

    Melaney LeBlanc Avatar Melaney LeBlanc
    December 18, 2019
  • negative review  Very quick at getting my car, had it in my door yard in 5 days. The rest of the upkeep is hard to get a response. I could go on for days. However, I could also be in a worse position.Do not let them take the vehicle to the mechanic at coast tire west side. It has been a nightmare the dangers they have put me and my family in. Have to get my work done elsewhere. Out of my own pocket. Other than that they are very polite and good at getting in your wallet!

    Katrina Bunnell Avatar Katrina Bunnell
    November 11, 2019

    positive review  Big thanks to Chris Moran. After trying other places and feeling like no one could help me, Chris got me a great vehicle at a great price and fast too!Thanks so much Chris!

    Crystal Gerow Avatar Crystal Gerow
    October 23, 2019
  • positive review  Such an incredible experience and was soooo fast! Found me better than I could have anticipated!!! Chris knows what he’s talking about and HIGHLY recommend!!!!

    Christina MacLennan Avatar Christina MacLennan
    September 19, 2019

    positive review  Can't say enough good things about Chris! My girlfriend bought her Jeep from him, and I'm on my second car in just a year! He worked hard and has put me in the 2 nicest vehicles I thought I would ever own! First a 2016 Fiat 500X, and now a 2018 Jeep Compass!I wont ever buy another car from anyone else! If you're in the market for a car, dont go anywhere else!!!!!

    Michael Goguen Avatar Michael Goguen
    July 21, 2019
  • positive review  Great dealership !!!! Amazing prices and Chris Moran is incredible to deal with, a magician really to be honest no matter what your credit situation is he will get you in a car that you can afford 5 ⭐️

    Matt Ferris Avatar Matt Ferris
    July 18, 2019

    positive review  Chris got me approved when no one else could, even the places who say they specialize in getting you a car when no one else can lol. I love my car so much and once I was approved it was under 24 hours before I was driving it. 10/10. thanks again!!

    Kaley Raynes Avatar Kaley Raynes
    June 20, 2019
  • positive review  Wow. What great exprience. Chris was awesome attentive and 100 percent focused on the customer needs. Highly recommended if your looking. Best car buying experience to date. Thanks Chris Moran.

    Jamie Grannan Avatar Jamie Grannan
    May 17, 2019

    positive review  Yes !!! Couldn’t get approved anywhere didn’t think I would ever get car until I met Chris awesome guy!

    Kourtnay Barter Avatar Kourtnay Barter
    May 14, 2019
  • positive review  Chris was great! I contacted him with little hope of getting anything worth while, and he got me a waaaaay better vehicle than I could ever have expected at the time. Even with so much on his plate, he helped me get into a new suv! Thanks so much chris! Will definitely be shopping here again!

    Samantha Hutchinson Avatar Samantha Hutchinson
    April 18, 2019

    positive review  Great service quick and friendly ty chris moran for the great service!

    Daniel Hachey Avatar Daniel Hachey
    April 18, 2019